se*


Poster
June 7, 2009, 6:42 pm
Filed under: cgia | Tags:

I think my posters would be placed at the bus stops, streets, and shopping mall. Considering the context of the posters, I think the shopping mall especially the food court where people spend money on food will be the best place to be presented. 

huger-bus1huger-bus2

huger-bus3huger-bus4

huger-street1

hunger-foodcourt1

hunger-mall1hunger-mall2

hunger-mall3

hunger-mall4

hunger-mall5


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your poster fascinates me!!! When I see those two poor boys,,,I want to take out all my money from wallet and give it to them !!!!!

Comment by sshin925

Thank you!

Comment by se*

posters look really good on location – i hope that you take this project further!

Comment by suzi

Great job! The location you picked was perfect!!

Comment by cappazilla




Leave a comment