se*


Publication project process
June 23, 2009, 6:38 pm
Filed under: cgia | Tags: ,

Here are my processes of the publication project.

I generated my all images using illustrator. And then using Indesign, I organized texts and images together. It was difficult to decide the lay-out of my publication because I needed to put a lot of visual information into the limited space. I learned many things through this project since it includes design, typography, photo manipulation, and printing.

Here are some photos that I traced for the project.

url 00005363

imagesliferaft_hooverGD4C0051

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

