se*


Poster2
June 6, 2009, 11:57 pm
Filed under: cgia | Tags:

I changed the layout of the names of children to six columns, since the previous layout did not work. I also changed the colour of the box (and the sentence at the bottom) to red showing the urgency and seriousness of the issue. As I mentioned in the previous post, I re-drew the child again and refined details. 

african_kid_second

 

For the logo, I decided to emphasize on the fact that every few seconds, one child dies. I drew a child locked with a time-bomb. The clock indicates 3.5 seconds. The first logo did not look like a clock+bomb, so I changed the colour to white.   

 

hunger_logo1

 

I put the logo next to the red sentence at the bottom to explain the phrase visually and more powerfully. Then I made the gray (transparency) box at the bottom to emphasize and separate from other parts of the poster. I finally changed the background colour to light-beige and refined the whole images and texts. 

 

hunger_girl_final

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

