se*


Fall registration
June 2, 2009, 9:34 pm
Filed under: I, me, my, mine | Tags:

I recently got a letter from school for the fall semester registration. The registration system is so frustrated since I always experience system failures. Though a lot of students have complained about the system, it still doesn’t work well when the registration starts. I hope that this time works better and good luck to you guys!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I always fail to register even though I wake up early and wait for the registration time 😦 Hope it works this time. Good Luck !!!

Comment by sshin925

Yeah,..it was really frustrating when I couldn’t even log into the web page at registration day. It will be better this time, good luck!!

Comment by dbeve




Leave a Reply

