se*


Original pictures that are composited with the background
May 22, 2009, 11:30 pm
Filed under: cgia | Tags:

After I took the background photo, I also took other pictures (people, flowers, animal sculptures and so on) to composite with the background. I wanted my work to look like the garden of Eden in an urban place, so I was mostly considering the variety of colours (and vivid) and the mood of the images. For my project, I wanted utopian and positive images that could be well integrated with the background creating fantasies and the urban garden of Eden . I thought I would place a lot of vivid colours of flowers on the front of the background and some gigantic tulips where even people and animals are coming out from.  These are the original photos of the elements that I have used.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

