se*


Real/fake
May 14, 2009, 10:46 pm
Filed under: cgia | Tags:

For this project-real/fake, I have looked through the photos I had, and drew a few sketches. After I took some photos near UBC, I realized what I wanted to do. Still vague, but I hope it will be clear by this weekend. The basic concept is that everything is bigger and larger than the size of human. I am thinking the giant flowers, trees and so on (more like Alice in wonderland) setting on the urban city background. and I am still thinking thinking..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

