se*


About me
May 13, 2009, 5:02 am
Filed under: I, me, my, mine

Well, I am writing this post for myself and to introduce myself to the classmates. I am in 3rd year communication design and going to be in 4th year in this september. Though I have used those adobe programs for many years, I decided to take this DIVA course for my grad project which will require a lot of digital imaging technologies and the professional level of skills. Despite using the adobe programs all the time, I always wanted to learn these programs and techniques again since I wasn’t sure if I knew these right or if there are things that I did not know (and printing is always stressful). By taking the course, I hope to gain various knowledge of digital imaging processes and strengthen and deepen my own skills. I am so glad that I can share my thoughts and works with others and hopefully I could contribute to the class a lot.

CHEERS!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

